EXIT. Album.
  • EXIT. Album.
  • EXIT. Album.

EXIT. Album.

Luka Lesson's EXIT, a creative album of poetic verses and electronic production by Jordan Thomas Mitchell (USA), James Mangohig and ISHU. This purchase includes a CD hard copy of the album in simple, slim-line packaging.

Tracks listing:

1. Babylon
2. Labyrinth
3. Celebrate the Storm
4. Exit
5. For Our Women
6. Crystaline
7. 5th Season
8. Dust Particles in the Sunlight
9. An Oracle
10. R.I.P.B.T.
11. Eloquent Abyss
Add to cart
Add to cart
All Posts